Section 1. 7:17
Rasmus: Tonto’s Release
Hardnoise: Untitled
Chemical Brothers: Chemical Beats
Ultramagnetic MCs: Kool Keith Housing Things
Lightning Rod Featuring Jalal: Sport
Ultramagnetic MCs: Give The Drummer Some
Time Zone: Wildstyle

Section 2. 6:44
Bomb The Bass: Bug Powder Dust
Grandmaster Flash And The Furious
Five: Pump Me Up
The Charlatans: How High
Prodigy: Poison
Jane’s Addiction: Been Caught Stealing
Tim Dog: I Get Wrecked

Section 3. 6:03
The Mexican: Dreams Of Santa Anna
The B Boys: Rock The House
Chemical Brothers: (The Best Part Of) Breaking Up
Word Of Mouth: King Kut

Section 4. 7:51
DJ Mink: Hey Can You Relate
KLF: What Time Is Love
Bones Breaks: Funky Acid Makossa
Shafted Off, And The Break Goes Again
Meat Beat Manifesto: Radio Babylon
Herbie Hancock: Rock it
Prodigy: Smack My Bitch Up
Public Enemy: Public Enemy Number One
45 King: 900 Number
Prodigy: Molotov Bitch
Propellerheads: Spybreak
Beastie Boys: It’s The New Style

Section 5. 4:57
Sex Pistols: New York
Fatboy Slim: Punk To Funk
Medicine: I’m Sick

Section 6. 5:48
DST: The Home Of Hip Hop
JVC Force: Strong Island
Primal Scream: Kowalski
Beastie Boys: Time To Get Ill
Barry White: I’m Gonna Love You A Little Bit More Baby
Public Enemy: Public Enemy Number One
JBs: Blow Your Head
T La Rock: Breakin’ Bells

Section 7. 3:59
LL Cool J: Get Down
Digital Underground: Humpty Dance
Uptown: Dope On Plastic
Coldcut: Beats And Piece

Section 8. 8:40
London Funk Allstars: Sure Shot
West Street Mob: Breakdance Electric Boogie
Hijack: Doomsday Of Rap
Renegade Soundwave: Ozone Breakdown
The Beginning Of The End: Funky Nassau
Jimmy Castor Bunch: It’s Just Begun

Vydáno: 22.2.1999
Label: XL Recordings

1. The Prodigy – Wake The Fuck Up
2. Queens of the Stone Age – Feel Good Hit Of The Summer
3. Public Enemy – Welcome To The Terrordome
4. The Third Bardo – I’m 5 Years Ahead Of My Time
5. Vatican DC – Smiling Dogs
6. Dolly Parton – Jolene
7. P.I.L – Rise
8. Max Romeo – Chase The Devil
9. Meat Beat Manifesto – Radio Babylon
10. Wood Allen – Airport ’89
11. Method Man – Release Yourself (Prodigy Mix)
12. Noreaga – Nothing
13. The Specials – A Message To You Rudy
14. The Stranglers – Peaches
15. The Jam – In The City
16. ELO – Living Thing

Vydáno: 21.2.2006
Label: N/A